Upcoming shows:

29 Sept @ Trafo,  Budapest, HU
9 Oct @ Donaufestival, Krems, AT
30 Oct @ Kyiv Biennal, Kyiv, UA
20 Nov @ Explore The North Festival, Leeuwarden, NL

Nicolas Jaar’s Other People label and Opal Tapes affiliate Balint Szabo  Gosheven’s next microtonal adventure is Decolonize Your Mind Society’s debut album

Band members:

Áron Porteleki - drums, vocals
Ernő Hock - double bass, vocals
Máté Pozsár - synth, una corda, vocals
Dániel Váczi - glissonic, vocals
Gergő Kováts - saxophone, vocals
Bálint Szabó - just intonation guitar, vocals

Contact: decolonizeyourmindsociety@gmail.com
Review in The Wire’s November 2020 issue: